top of page

Administration 

ope-logo-1_edited.png

Sandra Haro

Principal

ope-owl.png

Kimberly Ballard

Assistant Principal

Pre-K 

ope-owl.png

Kim Balderston

ope-owl.png

Lucy Kelly

Assistant Pre- K 

Lucy.Kelly@fwisd.org

ope-owl.png

Jennifer Felker

ope-owl.png

Amanda Clark

Assistant Pre- K

Amanda.Clark@fwisd.org

Kindergarten

ope-logo-1_edited.png

Colleen Baum

Kindergarten Teacher

Colleen.Baum@fwisd.org

kirk.m.jpg

Mallory Kirk

Kindergarten Teacher

Mallory.Kirk@fwisd.org

evert,j.jpeg

Jill Evert

Kindergarten Teacher

Jill.Evert@fwisd.org

ope-logo-1_edited.png

Kirsten Parker

Kindergarten Teacher

Kirsten.Parker@fwisd.org

1st Grade

Addington.H.jpg

Holly Addington

1st Grade Teacher

Holly.Addington@fwisd.org

ope-logo-1_edited.png

Lori Hobbs

1st Grade Teacher

Lori.Hobbs@fwisd.org

ope-logo-1_edited.png

Wendy Parlington

1st Grade Teacher

hartz. k.jpg

Katie Hartz

1st Grade Teacher

Katie.Hartz@fwisd.org

Walker.H.jpg

Heather Walker

1st Grade Teacher

Heather.Walker@fwisd.org

2nd Grade

ope-owl.png

Hailey Hughes

2nd Grade Teacher

hyde. b.jpg

Brittany Hyde

2nd Grade Teacher

ope-logo-1_edited.png

Adele Morris

2nd Grade Teacher

ope-logo-1_edited.png

Madie Sandberg

2nd Grade Teacher

ope-logo-1_edited.png

Ashley Ryan

2nd Grade Teacher

3rd Grade

Martin. S.jpg

Sarah Martin

3rd Grade Teacher

ope-logo-1_edited.png

Kristi Shelton

3rd Grade Teacher

Quinn.S.jpg

Shannon Quinn

3rd Grade Teacher

ope-logo-1_edited.png

Sayler Strifler

3rd Grade Teacher

4th Grade

ope-logo-1_edited.png

Joanne Dellamura

4th Grade Teacher

ope-owl.png

Claire Hearn

4th Grade Teacher

Hoelke.M.jpg

Maggie Hoelke

4th Grade Teacher

ope-owl.png

Olivia Nowell

4th Grade Teacher

5th Grade

ope-logo-1_edited.png

Shannon Gonzalez

5th Grade Teacher

ope-logo-1_edited.png

Andy McKenzie

5th Grade Teacher

Patterson.J.jpg

Jessica Patterson

5th Grade Teacher

Specials

Burlin.C.jpg

Cindy Burlin

Music

Pauling.L.jpg

Leigh Pauling

Art

ope-owl.png

Cindy Westfall

P.E. Teacher

Cook.R.jpg

Rachel Cook

Librarian

parnell. d.jpg

Dana Parnell 

P.E. Teacher

ope-owl.png

Sherry Lanier

Technology Lab

Faculty & Staff

franke.j.jpg

Judy Franke

Attendance Clerk

ope-owl.png

Alyssa Bethea

ECSE

ope-owl.png

Kristen Cooke

Speech

ope-owl.png

Diane Myers

Tutor

ope-owl.png

James Dancer

Campus Monitor

ope-owl.png

Melani Skinner

Nurse

ope-owl.png

Blanca Perez

Cafeteria Manager

ope-owl.png

Kayla Kopp

Administrative Secretary

ope-owl.png

Sharon Barr

ECSE Aide

ope-owl.png

Beth Boyle

Diagnostician

ope-owl.png

Carlee Byrd

Inclusion

ope-owl.png

Cara Hunter

Dyslexia

Johnson.A.jpg

Alicia Johnson-Mata

Counselor

bottom of page